About iOvercame

The purpose of the iOvercame website started with an idea that came to me one day while I was dealing with my own adversity in the form of fear. I thought how can I share my experiences of how the fear became so over bearing and draining in my life.

Boxing was the remedy that aided in the healing process that made me transition from fear to confidence. I wanted to share my methods of overcoming my own fears, and give my own testimonial to show that it can happen when you least expect it.

Live not in the fear of what you cannot change, but in the excitment of what is to come.

Gallery | This entry was posted in iPost. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

